Coffee Swap 3 Questionnaire

October 25, 2007 at 12:50 am Leave a comment

Sorry, I somehow missed this, but here are my answers!

QUESTIONS
1. Whole bean or ground? Ground
2. Fully-loaded or decaf? Either–I drink way too much coffee to just drink regular!

3. Regular or flavored? regular

4. How do you drink your coffee? black or with cream
5. Favorite coffee ever? Ethiopian Sidamo
6. Are you fussy about your coffee or will any old bean do? I’m getting much pickier, but I’ll drink the stuff in the breakroom at work.  Hey, it’s free!

7. Favorite treats to have with your coffee? Chocolate or biscotti
8. Anything else about your coffee preferences?  When I’m craving sugar, I’ll get orange mochas from starbucks
9. Yarn/fiber you love? soft wool

10. Yarn/fiber you hate? ribbon yarn
11. What’s on your needles? a scarf, fancy pants, 2 socks (soon to be frogged), a UFO sweater I resurrected, and the ladybug sweater for Goozle

12. Favorite colors? reds, greens, purples
13. Allergies? nope
14. Anything you really love, really don’t like, or just need to get off your chest? Coffee and knitting are 2 of my favorite things!

Can anyone with a wordpress blog please explain to me how to put buttons on my sidebar?  I can’t ever get them to work.

Entry filed under: knitting.

I haven’t been blogging… Instant Gratification

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 63,031 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

Feeds


