I don’t like albino squirrels

October 13, 2007 at 7:00 pm 5 comments

Or any kind of squirrels for that matter, but we seem to have an abundance of the ugly albino kind.  Glad I got that off my chest so I can go to bed now.

Entry filed under: knitting.

Conforming More Swaps

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nataliedanger  |  October 14, 2007 at 3:52 am

    I love albino squirrels! I have one in my neighborhood that I named Martin.

    Reply
  • 2. Jessi  |  October 14, 2007 at 8:07 am

    I just have crazy squirrels. Wonder what they’ll do once they find out that their favorite jungle gym has been screened in? I see a lot of screen patching in my future. LOL

    Reply
  • 3. mom  |  October 14, 2007 at 11:17 am

    I think a nice name is Casper! nuts to you!

    Reply
  • 4. nataliedanger  |  October 15, 2007 at 8:04 pm

    RSS is super easy- at least on my Mac. Do you have an Apple? I’m not sure about PC’s, but on the apple you can just click the rss symbol in the address bar and it bookmarks it for you. I use firefox, too, so maybe that’s the answer?

    Reply
  • 5. cindi  |  October 18, 2007 at 10:40 pm

    We have albino squirrels in our neighborhood. But only one and I call him Whitey. So I can say I don’t mind them because they eat our walnuts now talk about a mess. Anyway Bridget your book has arrived and it will be here when you come for a visit. Hope to see you soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 62,735 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

Feeds


