girly, girly, girly

April 27, 2007 at 2:13 am 3 comments

As promised to her aunt, here are some pictures of my cute (big) little girl:

april-008.jpgapril-009.jpgapril-016.jpgapril-024.jpgapril-033.jpg

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Knitters’ Coffee Swap No Picot

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lisa  |  April 27, 2007 at 4:39 am

    Wow! I guess I missed the questionaire…I’ll post similar soon. My dogs are not so big, one is 37 pounds (Gracie), the other is 40-41 (Zuzu). They are very long legged and fluffy though so look much bigger. They are about 24 inches tall at their shoulders. Which on me comes to about 3 inches above my knee. They’re built differently than a lab, some girl labs are about their height, or less, but heavier. Look at your little (BIG) girl holding herself up! Next thing you know it’s a boyfriend and mom where are the car keys??

    Reply
  • 2. Sharon  |  April 28, 2007 at 5:39 pm

    Hey, I just got you comment about the baby lotion/soap. Email me and we can chat (I think this give you my email addy but if not it is in my blog profile).

    Glad you like the wash cloth! They are fun!!

    She is a cutie pie!! Big brother combing her hair instead of pulling it, impressive!

    Reply
  • 3. lisa  |  April 29, 2007 at 7:06 pm

    So where in the world do you live? I have a bunch of ideas, but haven’t acted on any of them yet!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 62,735 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

Feeds


