Knitters’ Coffee Swap

April 26, 2007 at 7:34 am 1 comment

 I signed up for the Knitters’ Coffee Swap.  I think Goozle would like to, but I think one of the requirements is the ability to read.  My partner for this swap is KnitnZu.  She has big fluffy dogs!  Here is my questionnaire.

QUESTIONS
1. Whole bean or ground? ground
2. Fully-loaded or decaf? both–I’m still breastfeeding, and I don’t want to overcaffeinate the baby!
3. Regular or flavored? regular–I really don’t like flavored coffee
4. How do you drink your coffee? with just a little cream, sometimes with sugar, otherwise black
5. Favorite coffee ever? Tananian Peaberry
6. Are you fussy about your coffee or will any old bean do? I’m not fussy, but I like the strong coffee shop stuff
7. Favorite treats to have with your coffee? chocolate biscotti, a piece of dark chocolate, cookies
8. Anything else about your coffee preferences? hmm, I like iced coffee in the summer
9. Yarn/fiber you love? merino wool, cotton
10. Yarn/fiber you hate? ribbon yarn (I don’t really hate anything just not real fond of it)
11. What’s on your needles? baby capris and a bunch of swatches
12. Favorite colors? greens, reds, purple
13. Allergies? no
14. Anything you really love, really don’t like, or just need to get off your chest? I’m working on broadening my horizons as far as patterns, yarns, colors are concerned.  I’m not a sock knitter.  I’m looking forward to the swap!

Girly is already 3 months old.  She was 3 months old on the 14th.  She loves Pink Bunny.

Entry filed under: knitting.

Thanks mom! girly, girly, girly

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sharon  |  April 27, 2007 at 12:54 am

    Ah, a kid after my own heart. I think I was his age when I first started drinking coffee, LOL

    She is getting so big!! Tell me where the time goes?

    I didn’t know you weren’t a sock knitter either. Learn something new 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 62,882 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

Feeds


