This is the most boring blog ever. I also keep …

March 6, 2007 at 7:59 am 1 comment

This is the most boring blog ever. I also keep forgetting how to post new things. Here’s some more stuff I knitted:

Some fancy pants for the girly!

Pattern: my own

Yarn: Malabrigo

They’re super soft but kind of pilly. And she’s almost outgrown them already!

And some fancy pants for Goozle. They started out as a Fair Isle hat.

Pattern: my own
Yarn: Cascade 220

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

My Snowflake Sweater for the little little baby F… I finally knit a sock. It’s a nice sock. It fits….

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. bells  |  March 27, 2007 at 7:16 am

    it’s not boring. I’m quite enjoying your blog! Found you via Samurai Knitter, by the way.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 62,882 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

Feeds


